Available Commands for Prison

Rayquander

I started playing this server and know some of the commands. But there must be some of the commands that I haven't discovered yet and I would like to ask everyone about the commands that available for Members and Donors. (let's not list Staff commands)

The purpose im doing this is for starters to know the commands so that can have a better experience in the server (hopefully they visit this topic)

These are the commands I know since I played this server:

Prison

• /kit = list of kits
  • /warps = list of warps
  • /p help =list of plots command.
  • /gang help = list of gang commands.
  • /tokens = /pl = open GUI that you can upgrade ur pick using tokens
  • /upgrade = open GUI that you can upgrade your pick or buy BetterSellV2 using gems.
  • /topreaction = a GUI shows a list of the top players won in reaction.
  • /help = list of some commands.
  • /epay <player> <amount> = pay specified player money.
  • /bt = /baltop = shows the richest players in server.
  • /sc = a spanish chat command.
  • /ah = open a GUI shows items that player sells and you can buy.
  • /ah sell <amount> = Sells an item you hold for a price to the AuctionHouse.
  • /shop = opens a shop GUI.
  • /sell = sell blocks in your inventory
  • /fly = obviously its a command to fly lol.
  • /mining = open a GUI and shows you the rewards for mining certain amount of blocks.
  • /tutorial = basic tutorial about prison.
  • /quests = do quests for rewards such as limited multi, tokens and gems.
  • /hub = go back to the login server
  • /sb = go to skyblock (/prison if you are in skyblock or hub)
  • /is = go to ur first plot and "this is prison not skyblock server,genius" as a reward for using that command. (/p h in skyblock gets you to your island and the same quote)
  • /discord = gives you the link to UltraNetwork discord server.
  • /forums = /website = shows you the link to this world!